Just like yesterday, Hulu did not have the entire season one of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, so I was forced to watch season two. I was still lost a certain parts throughout the show, but it wasn’t really a big deal. It was good to see that Buffy wasn’t a huge jerk like she was in the last episode. I still don’t know what her deal is with Angel, but it seemed like they made up at the end of the show. Like I said before, I like how the show doesn’t just focus on vampires. It tends to stray away from vampires and come up with as many bizarre happenings that it possibly can. It interests me that the writer can think of all of these different types of weird cases for the T.V show. It seemed like Cordillia was a lot nicer in this episode than in the others. She was still ditsy, and full of herself, but she was a lot more polite to the crew. If anything, Xander was a lot nastier to her than she was to him. At the end of the show it was odd that she actually went up to Xander to thank him for his heroic behavior, and it was even more odd when Xander cut her off to say that he was in the middle of a conversation and if she would mind not rudely interrupting. The zombie was extremely psychotic in this episode. I thought it was weird that he was obsessed with having a mate. It was sad that he was lonely, but he should have just gone out and tried to be accepted by others before he decided to kill a girl for her head. That to me was insanity. All in all, it was a good episode.
Umm why did he kill the girl for her head? And im taking it that Cordillia is the brunette that i don't much care for. But if you bring thanked by someone you don't say stop interrupting me...they didn't have to thank you.
ReplyDelete