I feel like by the end of the year when I have to blog about anything for a while, there will come a point where I will not know what to blog about. This is probably the reason that I don’t blog on my own. I need to start coming up with topics to blog about.
Today wasn’t such a bad day. It was the first day that I was not completely overloaded with homework. I did have a math midterm today though which stressed me out a bit. The good thing is I feel extremely confident about the test. I think I aced it, but there is nothing worse than thinking you did great on a test, then getting it back and realizing that you didn’t do as well as you thought. That’s why I don’t want to be too confident about it, but now I’ll just have to wait and see what I received as a grade. I’m happy I don’t have to study too much today because I have a lot to do tomorrow and I will have to wake up at 5am tomorrow morning so it’s best I get to bed early tonight so I can be well rested for tomorrow. The Yankees lost today. I know that there are probably people who will hate me for hating the Yankees, but I just can’t help it. I’m sorry. I can’t wait to see my Phillies play the Giants again tomorrow in game 3. I think we got this one. GO PHILLIES!!
No comments:
Post a Comment